DryTreeDR by Dinoraul ()

2DBackgrounds • 1202 downloads

Operating System(s):  Windows 95, Windows 98, Windows 2000, Windows ME, Windows NT, Windows XP, Windows Vista, Mac OS 9, Mac OS X, Linux

License:  This is licensed for commercial or non-commercial use.

Report this item. 

Product Notes


Free dry tree prop for Poser

Best Selling Marketplace Items by This Vendor


TitanoboaDR

By Dinoraul

12.00 USD     30% Off

8.40 USD

EryopsDR

By Dinoraul

16.00 USD     30% Off

11.20 USD

PterygotusDR

By Dinoraul

15.00 USD     30% Off

10.50 USD

WoollyRhinoDR

By Dinoraul

16.50 USD     30% Off

11.55 USD


Freestuff Comments


Minyassa ( posted at 10:16AM Thu, 15 December 2016

Perfect for closeups when I don't want the extra polys from foliage in a scene. Thank you!

Miscreate ( posted at 5:09PM Wed, 02 March 2016

Thank you! Perfect for a creepy scene.

apcgraficos ( posted at 10:34AM Mon, 17 September 2012

Thanks!

Saruna-Original ( posted at 7:15AM Sat, 08 September 2012

Thank you Raul for sharing with us! I like this dry tree. :)

jrrogers81 ( posted at 3:40PM Tue, 28 August 2012

thanks

nakatoni ( posted at 1:09AM Sun, 20 May 2012

Thank you!

starlitemoon ( posted at 7:58PM Fri, 06 April 2012

Thank you

Lightwolf46 ( posted at 11:24PM Fri, 09 March 2012

That really looks good! Thank you!

Arah ( posted at 4:33PM Sat, 03 March 2012

thank you!

CatlinaDances ( posted at 10:51PM Thu, 01 March 2012

wicked tree, Thank you :)

Privacy Notice

This site uses cookies to deliver the best experience. Our own cookies make user accounts and other features possible. Third-party cookies are used to display relevant ads and to analyze how Renderosity is used. By using our site, you acknowledge that you have read and understood our Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy and our Privacy Policy.