7 poses for G3F by Damit ()

3D Figure Essentials • 3506 downloads

License:  This is licensed for non-commercial use only.

Report this item. 

Product Notes


7 free poses for your bedtime stories
have fun

Exclusive Sale Items in the Marketplace


Notte d'Amore - Dynamic Outfit for V4 and GND:A

By kaleya

5.47 USD     60% Off

4.38 USD

Ivory for V4 and Genesis

By vyktohria

14.95 USD     15% Off

12.71 USD

GHR1-V4

By 3Dream

6.82 USD     64% Off

3.50 USD

Kitty - Fantasy Expansion

By kaleya

8.49 USD     50% Off

4.24 USD

Freestuff Comments


clairoobscur ( posted at 7:07AM Sun, 27 January 2019

Thank you.

james3dmc ( posted at 9:17PM Wed, 18 April 2018

Thank you

GrandmaT ( posted at 12:26PM Mon, 27 November 2017

Thank you!

rachris480907 ( posted at 8:56PM Tue, 06 June 2017

Thank you!

bch3d ( posted at 3:29PM Mon, 29 May 2017

Thanks a lot !

LeoLee ( posted at 6:54AM Fri, 19 May 2017

Thanks!

newheaven ( posted at 7:03AM Tue, 09 May 2017

Gracias!

VEDDYX ( posted at 1:43AM Sun, 07 May 2017

merci

Oblomov ( posted at 2:34AM Thu, 04 May 2017

Many thanks!

nobody85 ( posted at 10:18AM Thu, 27 April 2017

Thanks!

Privacy Notice

This site uses cookies to deliver the best experience. Our own cookies make user accounts and other features possible. Third-party cookies are used to display relevant ads and to analyze how Renderosity is used. By using our site, you acknowledge that you have read and understood our Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy and our Privacy Policy.