The Watchers

Video Gallery Story/Sequential posted on Mar 28, 2021
Open full image in new tab Zoom on image
Close

Hover over top left image to zoom.
Click anywhere to exit.


Members remain the original copyright holder in all their materials here at Renderosity. Use of any of their material inconsistent with the terms and conditions set forth is prohibited and is considered an infringement of the copyrights of the respective holders unless specially stated otherwise.

Comments (22)


)

paul_gormley 7:08PM | Sun, 28 March 2021

has a nice period feel to it with the masts and silhouettes, very interesting and thought provoking piece

)

eekdog 7:26PM | Sun, 28 March 2021

Very well done atmospheric creation. Love the TOD render and setting.

)

Richardphotos 9:56PM | Sun, 28 March 2021

outstanding atmosphere and scene

)

giulband 2:05AM | Mon, 29 March 2021

Absolutely a wonderful scene's composition and a stunning atmosphere !!

)

Koala44 5:40AM | Mon, 29 March 2021

Du très beau travail sur cette scène. J'y vois une vie dure pour les habitants de cette ville au climat affreux.

kharnes 3:54PM | Wed, 31 March 2021

Well, this Girl and Wolf, name is Dogmeat, :) a strange name of course and no, they not residents of the city, this from Fallout 4

)

anitalee 2:16PM | Wed, 31 March 2021

Excellent

)

jmattatall 10:51PM | Wed, 31 March 2021

This is awesome, great work!

)

madame 11:56AM | Fri, 02 April 2021

Awesome composition, superb atmosphere and lighting effects.... wonderfully done !!

)

virginiese 4:17AM | Mon, 05 April 2021

Impressive work on the atmosphere !

)

ahnada 5:28PM | Fri, 09 April 2021

Combat mode play! I guess the Magnum in her hand with long barrel, when fires she throws 1.8 meters back, on the stern :) Not my personal preference! Those two places across another world and they have lights, isn't it? Very nicely done! 5+

)

hashdoc 1:31AM | Mon, 12 April 2021

amazing atmo in your image!

)

dochtersions 11:37AM | Fri, 07 May 2021

A real mysterious mood is in it, and the blue sky plus rain are a bonus.

richard2015 4:37PM | Fri, 14 May 2021

This is a superb image ... kudos!

)

MeInOhio 6:54PM | Fri, 14 May 2021

Nice piece!

)

tyllo 3:47AM | Sun, 16 May 2021

Awesome lighting and atmos settings. Very impressiv work and fantastic scene!!!

)

NobbyC 12:45AM | Tue, 18 May 2021

WOW!!! Fantastic image!!! :-)

)

UteBigSmile Online Now! 1:11PM | Mon, 24 May 2021

This is fantastic work! I wish you a good start into the new week!

)

moochagoo 2:32PM | Fri, 28 May 2021

Perfect atmosphere !

)

JeffersonAF 6:47AM | Wed, 30 June 2021

Great work.

)

Annerose 9:44AM | Thu, 18 November 2021

Apocalyptic rain and a lot of atmosphere, I like it very much. Regards Anne

)

dragongirl 12:59AM | Mon, 21 March 2022

OMG! It’s amazing.

)

water Online Now! 8:47AM | Mon, 30 May 2022

Super !

Privacy Notice

This site uses cookies to deliver the best experience. Our own cookies make user accounts and other features possible. Third-party cookies are used to display relevant ads and to analyze how Renderosity is used. By using our site, you acknowledge that you have read and understood our Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy and our Privacy Policy.