steampunk-Hat for Genesis 8 Female Iray

3D Figure Essentials posted on Dec 04, 2020 641 downloads

Softwares: DAZ Studio 4 With IRAY

Base Figures: Genesis 8 Female

License: This is licensed for commercial or non-commercial use.

Product Notes


steampunk-Hat for Genesis 8 Female Iray

have fun with it and stay healthy
kalhh


Related Products


Best Selling Marketplace Items by This Vendor



Freestuff Comments


)

Belit 1:01PM | Mon, 26 April 2021

Thanks just what I was looking for.

clell 1:50PM | Tue, 30 March 2021

Thank you!

)

goldie 11:07AM | Tue, 22 December 2020

Thank you :) The outfit is Ekialys' Ny for Genesis--Aeon Soul Daz.

)

lowheek 6:29AM | Tue, 22 December 2020

Thank for sharing great job

)

SAMS3D 10:58AM | Fri, 18 December 2020

thank you so much, what is the outfit Genesis 8 is wearing in your image, the hearse is in my cart, but looking all over for the outfit?

)

missoo 6:35AM | Fri, 11 December 2020

Thanks for the Freebie and the Hearse is amazing so I just had to pop over to DS and buy it :D

)

shedofjoy 8:46AM | Wed, 09 December 2020

Thank you very much!

)

kalhh 3:30AM | Tue, 08 December 2020

@ akorinsikenkoy that is from daz Our Permanent Address Steam-Powered Hearse

)

Torquinox Online Now! 8:27AM | Mon, 07 December 2020

Thank you :)

akorinsikenkoy 7:42PM | Sun, 06 December 2020

Great hat!! But, wow, what is that amazing old car... train... what is that??? Thank you!

)

zombietaggerung 5:12PM | Sat, 05 December 2020

That's a cute hat, thanks for sharing.

)

mininessie 2:42PM | Sat, 05 December 2020

thank you so much!

SHWDesign 4:37PM | Fri, 04 December 2020

Very nice!