KI for Genesis 8 Female

3D Figure Essentials posted on Aug 17, 2020 1406 downloads

Operating System(s): Windows XP, Windows 7, Windows 8, Windows 10

Softwares: Daz Studio 4.10 + (required for dForce)

Base Figures: Genesis 8 Female

License: This is licensed for non-commercial use only.

Product Notes


thought i would upload a freebie while creating a new store product. have fun!

TO ALL: im not really good at light models(skin). so feel free to edit to your liking if not satisfied ♥️🙂


Best Selling Marketplace Items by This Vendor



Freestuff Comments


)

CajunBeauty 10:33AM | Mon, 26 April 2021

Can I please use her for commercial renders? Thank you!

talenacat 2:59PM | Tue, 09 March 2021

Thank You!

)

grafkdesigner 11:00AM | Tue, 10 November 2020

Thx! I have Skin builder for Gen8F so I can create her skin

)

Belit 8:36PM | Wed, 09 September 2020

I love her skin, it's just what I have been looking for.

)

MarkCM 9:22AM | Sat, 05 September 2020

Ki is beautiful. Thank you. ___

barbzthorpe 7:37AM | Tue, 01 September 2020

Thank You!

)

Torquinox 4:38PM | Sun, 30 August 2020

Thank you! :)

bch3d 11:51AM | Sun, 30 August 2020

Thank you very much !

emotionaldreams 1:15PM | Sat, 22 August 2020

TO ALL: im not really good at light models(skin). so feel free to edit to your liking if not satisfied ♥️🙂

)

rsand55 9:32AM | Sat, 22 August 2020

Very cool! Thanks.

Adrell 2:40PM | Fri, 21 August 2020

Thanks!

)

LyleAryn 12:45AM | Fri, 21 August 2020

I did a render of her now. Hope you come check it out! Great stuff.

)

goofygrape 2:03PM | Wed, 19 August 2020

super cool

)

William2K 12:55AM | Wed, 19 August 2020

What is the Top outfit this model is wearing? Great work!

)

MilosGulan 12:25AM | Wed, 19 August 2020

Beautiful

XRender 9:15PM | Tue, 18 August 2020

Thank you!

emotionaldreams 12:25PM | Tue, 18 August 2020

hope u find her useful 🙂