Summer Casual Set for L’Homme

3D Models posted on Jul 21, 2020 305 downloads

Softwares: Poser Pro 11

Base Figures: L'Homme Pro - Male Poser Figure

License: This is licensed for commercial or non-commercial use.

Product Notes


These clothings are refits of my "Summer Casual for M4". Included items are T-Shirt, Surf Pants, Thongs and Deck Shoes. Though I chose L'Homme Pro as the base figure, but I don't have the Pro version. I used the figure included in Poser Pro 11.

mmalbert's textures will be useful for these clothes.
Summer Casual M4 Textures for DS and Poser by mmalbert: https://www.renderosity.com/mod/freestuff/?item_id=73982

The hairstyle on the image is a product at Renderosity.
Mitchel Hair by StudioArtVartanian: https://www.renderosity.com/mod/bcs/mitchel-hair/95582/



Freestuff Comments


)

elleque 7:52AM | Mon, 03 May 2021

:D Thank you for commenting!

)

RubyTuesday70 11:22AM | Sun, 02 May 2021

L'Homme is so grateful!! and so am I :)

)

elleque 7:11AM | Tue, 23 February 2021

Thank you for commenting :)

)

mininessie Online Now! 2:31PM | Mon, 22 February 2021

thank you so much dear!

)

elleque 6:50AM | Fri, 16 October 2020

Thank you for commenting :)

)

thelufias 4:40PM | Wed, 14 October 2020

Thank you very much

)

elleque 7:52AM | Fri, 09 October 2020

It's a pleasure :)

6T6 11:49PM | Thu, 08 October 2020

elleque, thank you very much. I can play with the little guy now. That was very thoughtful of you to share these.

)

elleque 8:58AM | Thu, 30 July 2020

Thank you for commenting :smile:

emjay247 11:14PM | Tue, 28 July 2020

Thank you for sharing this set!

)

jartz 4:17PM | Mon, 27 July 2020

Really nice. Thanks!

)

Anim8dtoon 1:50PM | Sat, 25 July 2020

Thank you, Elleque! L'Homme definitely needs more clothing!

)

MollyFootman 12:04PM | Fri, 24 July 2020

Just as we need more characters for L'Homme we certainly more of such nice clothing. Thank you so much for your work and your generosity.

)

PointLady 1:43AM | Fri, 24 July 2020

Good to have some normal non dynamic clothes for LHomme, thank you

)

elleque 10:08AM | Thu, 23 July 2020

You are most welcome :smile:

)

RAMWolff 8:35AM | Thu, 23 July 2020

THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU! So generous and so awesome! :heart:

)

elleque 6:12AM | Thu, 23 July 2020

My pleasure :smile:

)

infinity10 4:09AM | Thu, 23 July 2020

Thank you - great !!