G8F Face Mask

3D Figure Essentials posted on Apr 05, 2020 2230 downloads

Softwares: DAZ Studio 4.9.4 (Needed for G8F/M)

Base Figures: Genesis 8 Female

License: This is licensed for commercial or non-commercial use.

Product Notes


This is a simple medical face mask for your G8F doctors/nurses, etc.
Stay safe, everyone!



If you have problems unzipping, download the unzipped files here:


https://www.dropbox.com/sh/wxjpadr9lo6q4tj/AADzlgXJw8rQarBvtVTL_Ll7a?dl=0


Best Selling Marketplace Items by This Vendor



Freestuff Comments


Quillum 7:45AM | Fri, 26 March 2021

Thanks.

)

mixart 12:14PM | Thu, 10 December 2020

Thank You

)

Wild_Card 4:09PM | Thu, 23 July 2020

Thank you! Will come handy, especially these days and times...

)

SuperMassive 7:16AM | Wed, 10 June 2020

Thank you!

)

Nenenthalia 11:36AM | Fri, 24 April 2020

Many thanks. :smile:

)

lita111 3:44PM | Fri, 17 April 2020

Thank You very much.

lcb_florida 4:23AM | Tue, 14 April 2020

Thank you very much.

miketee10021 Online Now! 4:54PM | Mon, 13 April 2020

Thank you!

)

crender 12:19AM | Sun, 12 April 2020

Thank you :-)

)

JohnDoe641 2:44PM | Fri, 10 April 2020

Definitely fitting for the times. Thanks!

)

maneki_neko 11:40AM | Thu, 09 April 2020

well done! thanks a lot ^^

jstilton2000 4:28AM | Thu, 09 April 2020

thanks! looks great!

)

ArtOfDreams 8:41AM | Wed, 08 April 2020

Thank you :-)

)

tulipe 8:27AM | Wed, 08 April 2020

Thank you, great one!

)

PoserUserFromRussia 8:16AM | Wed, 08 April 2020

Make this model for Victoria 4.2, please.

)

Kordouane 8:09AM | Wed, 08 April 2020

Thank you very much :thumbsup:

)

thelufias 2:52PM | Tue, 07 April 2020

Thank you very much....

romulus71 12:39PM | Tue, 07 April 2020

Thank you

)

dieggomasamune 10:14AM | Tue, 07 April 2020

Thanks!!

)

mtdana 9:39PM | Mon, 06 April 2020

Thank You!

)

anjeli93 10:16PM | Sun, 05 April 2020

@BBarbs Thanks!! The hair is Summer Sidetail Hair by Goldtassel on the Daz website.

)

BBarbs 9:55PM | Sun, 05 April 2020

Very nicely made! Thank you. Might I ask what hair it is on the model ? I don’t recognize it and it looks so natural and realistic. 😊

)

JackyBrown 12:42PM | Sun, 05 April 2020

Awesome work! Beautiful. Thank you very much!

)

Leilana 11:47AM | Sun, 05 April 2020

Thank you! :)

)

GrandmaT 10:43AM | Sun, 05 April 2020

Fabulous job! Thank you!