Soft Fruits Luna

3D Figure Essentials posted on Dec 23, 2019 184 downloads

Softwares: Poser Pro 11

Base Figures: Baby Luna

License: This is licensed for commercial or non-commercial use.

Product Notes


Conforming rompers and jacket for Baby Luna (Poser 11 Pro version only)

The sample image uses "Cute Moves" by Pommerlis at HiveWire 3D for Baby Luna's poses.



Freestuff Comments


)

elleque 9:30AM | Thu, 28 May 2020

Thank you for commenting :smile:

)

jan_scrapper 12:37PM | Sun, 24 May 2020

Precious outfits!!! Thank you!!!

)

tyllo 7:16PM | Fri, 15 May 2020

Happy and lovely image! Greetings. :smiley:

)

elleque 11:42PM | Fri, 21 February 2020

You are most welcome :smile:

Susanna Ronchi 1:19AM | Sat, 15 February 2020

Thank you!!! It's solovely :-)

)

elleque 11:11PM | Mon, 30 December 2019

Thanks :smile:

)

bakapo Online Now! 9:27PM | Mon, 30 December 2019

This is so cute!

)

elleque 8:34PM | Mon, 30 December 2019

Thank you for commenting :smile: Happy Holidays!

)

danidh 2:44AM | Sat, 28 December 2019

Beautiful...thank you so much!!

)

Miss B Online Now! 11:47AM | Fri, 27 December 2019

Absolutely precious! Thank you so much for this cute outfit for Luna.

)

mmalbert 12:24AM | Fri, 27 December 2019

Very cute! Thanks for this. :)

)

elleque 10:55PM | Thu, 26 December 2019

Thank you for the lovely comments :heart: Have a wonderful new year :smile:

)

MarciaGomes 5:38PM | Thu, 26 December 2019

Muito obrigada,eu amo.

)

thelufias 1:02PM | Thu, 26 December 2019

Thank you very much

)

Leilana 3:51AM | Thu, 26 December 2019

OMG! Such a Darling! Many, many thanks for this fantastic Freebie! Big hugs and wonderful christmas!

)

mininessie 9:46AM | Wed, 25 December 2019

lovely!!! ;)

)

MarianneR 2:18AM | Wed, 25 December 2019

So pretty! Thank you very much!

)

TaishoBee Online Now! 9:20PM | Tue, 24 December 2019

awwwww too cute!! Thank you!

)

elleque 7:12PM | Tue, 24 December 2019

My pleasure :smile: Happy Holidays!

)

PointLady 7:00PM | Tue, 24 December 2019

Thank you for I don't have much for her to wear, these are nice.

)

Pommerlis 3:55AM | Tue, 24 December 2019

Thank you so very much for these. They look adorable!