Alysha for Genesis 8 Female

3D Figure Essentials posted on Nov 02, 2019 3338 downloads

Operating System(s): Windows XP, Windows 7, Windows 8, Windows 10

Softwares: Daz Studio 4

Base Figures: Genesis 8 Female

License: This is licensed for commercial or non-commercial use.

Product Notes


Meet Ebony model Alysha . She is a special head and body shape for Genesis 8 Female. Alysha comes with:

14 Eye colors (8 regular, 6 unusual)
15 Nail colors (10 regular, 5 wild)
20 MakeUps (10 regular. 10 wild)
Alsysha character
Alysha shapes/shapes remove
Alysha fingernail/fingernail remove
Alysha torso hair/no hair
Alsysha Gential hair/no gential hair



NOTE: some makeups translucen is ligher/darker in the head/neck area. just tinker with them in the surfaces tab to your needs.

NOTE: created on uhd monitor. best viewed on uhd monitors


instructions: You must have Genesis 8 Female Base installed in order to use this product

1 - start Studio

2 - go to People/Genesis 8 Female/Characters/EmotionalDreams/Ebony/Alysha and load the character to load the full model with textures.

OR load G8 model and go to People/Genesis 8 Female/Characters/EmotionalDreams/Ebony/Alysha/Shapes and load the shape. then go to materials folders and pick a preference


have fun !

EmotionalDreams2019


Best Selling Marketplace Items by This Vendor



Freestuff Comments


Polymorf61 3:10AM | Sun, 11 July 2021

Thank you very much, what a generous gesture from you. I already have an ideal role in mind for her

)

UteBigSmile 1:27PM | Thu, 03 December 2020

Thank you, I downloaded her for my Hubby! She looks fabulous!

MissePurple 12:50AM | Sun, 27 September 2020

Gorgeous work! Thank you so much for sharing.

)

Belit 8:42PM | Wed, 09 September 2020

Wow this is what all freebie packages should be like. Thanks.

)

MarkCM 10:13AM | Sat, 05 September 2020

Thanks a bunch for Alysha and Ki. Did a couple of renders with them. Hope you like them. <3

JackMcD2314 6:40AM | Wed, 26 August 2020

Stunning eyes. Thanks so much.

)

Blue_Steel Online Now! 6:09AM | Sat, 22 August 2020

Thank you.

murhen 1:20AM | Sat, 22 August 2020

Thank you!

Stardust_79 5:51AM | Fri, 21 August 2020

Thanks a lot, much appreciated !

)

MilosGulan 12:26AM | Wed, 19 August 2020

Thank You, so good looking.

LewisX 8:59AM | Tue, 11 August 2020

She is beautiful. Thank you a lot!

)

SuperMassive 3:56PM | Fri, 12 June 2020

Thank you very much!

beavertrainer 4:59PM | Thu, 11 June 2020

Thank you much. If she's as good as the promos, she's a winner.

)

android65mar 7:29AM | Sat, 02 May 2020

Thank you very much!

)

therat 6:46PM | Sat, 25 April 2020

Very nice. Thanks

Rugalele 11:49AM | Wed, 11 March 2020

Grazi emille

)

LadyNightVamp 3:45PM | Thu, 23 January 2020

Like this girl :)

Radtail 4:28PM | Tue, 17 December 2019

Thanx nice

leeduva 11:54AM | Tue, 03 December 2019

Thank you!

)

MarianneR 3:32AM | Tue, 03 December 2019

Thank you very much!

)

Klutz 4:48PM | Sat, 23 November 2019

A very well crafted character. Thanks a lot.for your generosity. :)

Mario743 12:26AM | Sat, 16 November 2019

Thank you very much

T0mcat00 6:19PM | Sat, 09 November 2019

Okay, here's some response: 1. the makeups use a different translucency colour and weight, which results in the face being lighter than the neck and rest of body, which looks kinda weird. 2. the breasts distort tight clothes quite a bit on the underside. Apart from that she's quite nice :)

)

Torquinox Online Now! 6:34AM | Wed, 06 November 2019

This is very nice. Good work and thanks!

)

Jotaerre 3:04PM | Tue, 05 November 2019

What a beautiful character, thanks for sharing her!!!

)

TwiztidKidd Online Now! 3:12PM | Mon, 04 November 2019

WOW!! Thank you so much, really nice model! She's absolutely beautiful!!

)

Kordouane 3:18AM | Mon, 04 November 2019

Thank you very much :thumbsup:

emotionaldreams 4:18PM | Sun, 03 November 2019

u welcome :)

)

Crudelitas 4:02PM | Sun, 03 November 2019

Wonderful character. Thank you so much!

timidlurker 10:39AM | Sun, 03 November 2019

Thank you so much! She is hot! Working just fine.

)

poisinivy 10:12AM | Sun, 03 November 2019

beautiful :)

nobody85 6:32AM | Sun, 03 November 2019

Thank you very much! I like it

)

Itazura 6:00AM | Sun, 03 November 2019

Thank you!

)

squarepeg3d 4:30AM | Sun, 03 November 2019

Can't wait to test this out. Thanks for such kindness, Dreams! =D

Lukon100 2:33AM | Sun, 03 November 2019

After a brief test, I like it so far.

emotionaldreams 12:57AM | Sat, 02 November 2019

let me know what u think :)