Laughter for La Femme

3D Figure Essentials posted on May 13, 2019 375 downloads

Softwares: Poser Pro 11

Base Figures: La Femme Pro - Female Poser Figure

License: This is licensed for commercial or non-commercial use.

Product Notes


This preset is meant to be used with default La Femme to give her a realistic laugh. You can adjust the morphs for the eyes if you wish them to be open.
Inject the La Femme Face morphs first before applying the face pose.

Note: If your La Femme character is customized the expression will not appear as in the image.


Best Selling Marketplace Items by This Vendor



Freestuff Comments


)

Gisela 1:21PM | Fri, 20 November 2020

Thank you.

)

Tipol 4:27PM | Wed, 15 July 2020

thank you :)

)

Flint_Hawk 11:26AM | Fri, 21 February 2020

Nicely done!

metaclouds 1:37PM | Thu, 23 January 2020

merci pour ce sourire ,thank you

PilotHigh 1:45PM | Sat, 10 August 2019

Thank you so much!

)

karanta 2:28PM | Thu, 18 July 2019

Looks great :) I'll give it a try :)

)

thoennes 4:50AM | Mon, 17 June 2019

very nice! Thank you muchly!

)

mininessie 6:44AM | Fri, 31 May 2019

great ...thank you!

)

JohnDoe641 12:18PM | Wed, 22 May 2019

Great smile! Thanks.

)

RobZhena 7:31PM | Tue, 14 May 2019

Thank you!

)

thelufias 4:10PM | Tue, 14 May 2019

Thank you very much

)

rbowen 1:55PM | Tue, 14 May 2019

Beautiful expressions! Thank you very much!