Swing Hoop Earrings for La Femme

3D Models posted on Feb 26, 2019 385 downloads

Softwares: Poser Pro 11

Base Figures: La Femme Pro - Female Poser Figure

License: This is licensed for commercial or non-commercial use.

Product Notes


Smartparent Props only for LaFemme



Freestuff Comments


)

elleque 6:48AM | Wed, 03 July 2019

My pleasure :smile:

)

Gisela 1:41PM | Tue, 02 July 2019

Thank you!!!!!

)

elleque 8:27PM | Sun, 02 June 2019

You are most welcome :smile:

)

thelufias 4:58PM | Sat, 01 June 2019

Thank you very much

)

elleque 7:16AM | Fri, 31 May 2019

Thank you for commenting :smile:

)

mininessie 6:58AM | Fri, 31 May 2019

thanks a lot!

)

elleque 6:50AM | Wed, 10 April 2019

It is a pleasure :smile:

PilotHigh 2:08PM | Tue, 09 April 2019

Beautiful - thank you

)

elleque 2:19AM | Sun, 17 March 2019

My pleasure!

)

jartz 11:09PM | Sat, 16 March 2019

Thanks!

)

elleque 3:38AM | Fri, 08 March 2019

It's a pleasure :smile:

)

MarianneR 1:21AM | Fri, 08 March 2019

Thank you very much!

)

elleque 2:08PM | Sat, 02 March 2019

Thank you for commenting :smiley:

)

danidh 7:30AM | Thu, 28 February 2019

Thank you!

)

infinity10 10:17AM | Wed, 27 February 2019

👍⭐⭐👍

)

Glitterati3D Online Now! 8:29AM | Wed, 27 February 2019

Thank you! She needs accessories.

)

Belit 8:10AM | Wed, 27 February 2019

Thanks they go great with your hair.

)

DarkAngelGrafics 2:57PM | Tue, 26 February 2019

Looks great, many thanks

ioanne 2:55PM | Tue, 26 February 2019

Thank you very much:))