Folde

3D Models posted on Aug 23, 2018 681 downloads

Operating System(s): Windows 95

Softwares: Poser 6, Daz Studio 3

License: This is licensed for non-commercial use only.

Product Notes


this freestuff item contains:
1 Folde.cr2
20 Poses.pz2
6 Animations.pz2

Folde video in my gallery


Related Products


Best Selling Marketplace Items by This Vendor



Freestuff Comments


)

Paulienchen 9:58PM | Mon, 09 November 2020

Ich liebe deine Charakter Dankeschön

)

DarkAngelGrafics Online Now! 8:01PM | Sat, 21 December 2019

Eine großartige Kreatur,,,einfach klasse, wie alles , dass du anbietest. Lieben Dank :smile:

)

Tenderspirit 10:15PM | Sun, 14 July 2019

Thank you so much I love your little critters. Hugs

Jannied 2:49PM | Sat, 29 December 2018

Thank you so much, all your items are just so wonderful. I love the worlds you create. Thank you very much for a too cute freebie. Jan

)

rsand55 11:55AM | Thu, 18 October 2018

Very cool! Thanks!

)

Aquariante7 7:01AM | Mon, 15 October 2018

Thank you very much. :)

)

android65mar 5:02PM | Fri, 21 September 2018

Thank you

)

android65mar 5:01PM | Fri, 21 September 2018

Thank you

)

Azhrarn 10:18PM | Sun, 09 September 2018

Thank you so much. I've had to fire up my texturing engines again...

)

AnitramE 11:35AM | Sat, 08 September 2018

THank you very much!

)

AnitramE 11:34AM | Sat, 08 September 2018

Thank you very much!

)

SmidA 10:04AM | Fri, 07 September 2018

Such beautiful creatures - you are so generous to spend them as freebies. I just used them in a picture of total evil in a box (Pandoras ;) ). ![Box of Pandora.jpg](https://bw-1651cf0d2f737d7adeab84d339dbabd3-freestuff.s3.amazonaws.com/comments/comment_77318/file_a3c65c2974270fd093ee8a9bf8ae7d0b.jpg)

)

Leilana 12:17PM | Thu, 30 August 2018

Was für eine süße Figur! Vielen lieben Dank!

)

Sandrose 1:40PM | Mon, 27 August 2018

Lovely!!! Thank you very much!

)

beachsidelegs 12:42PM | Mon, 27 August 2018

Thank you :)

)

Syt 2:34PM | Sun, 26 August 2018

Vielen Dank

)

chriscox 9:31PM | Sat, 25 August 2018

Looks Great. Thanks!!

)

MickPhantom 11:18AM | Fri, 24 August 2018

So simple yet so much character, Excellent!

Giffy01 11:03AM | Fri, 24 August 2018

Awesome, thank you so much!

)

thelufias 9:00AM | Fri, 24 August 2018

Marvelous...thank you very much

)

mininessie 4:56AM | Fri, 24 August 2018

thank you again ...fantastic!

)

Nursoda 2:07AM | Fri, 24 August 2018

Thanks a lot for feedback people! <3 @CajunBeauty - the non-commercial hint is just a possibility for me to realize it if anybody is able to create commercial stuff with this character. If you earn money with it im sure i just will be interested how you did it. dont panic <3

)

eblank 1:36AM | Fri, 24 August 2018

Vielen Dank!

)

CajunBeauty 7:54PM | Thu, 23 August 2018

Can we still do commercial renders?

akorinsikenkoy 7:23PM | Thu, 23 August 2018

Thank you for these cool little creatures!

)

MarciaGomes 7:01PM | Thu, 23 August 2018

Fabuloso,muito obrigado.

destiny35 11:11AM | Thu, 23 August 2018

thanks

)

Swantje 11:04AM | Thu, 23 August 2018

Thank you! :smiley: