Mane for Centaur 7 and Genesis 3 Male

3D Models posted on May 12, 2017 1598 downloads

Softwares: Daz Studio 4

Base Figures: Genesis 3 Male

License: This is licensed for commercial or non-commercial use.

Product Notes


Are your Centaur renders lacking a certain something? The Centaur mane is a conforming fiberhair mane for Daz3D's Centaur 7 and Genesis 3 Male.
Not just for Centaur 7, this hair also works very well for characters whose rear end doesn't resemble a horse!
Numerous length and movement morphs will help you achieve that dramatic fantasy look.
The mane comes in seven colours optimized for Iray. The mane will also take your own diffuse colours if you need to match a scene.


Related Products


Best Selling Marketplace Items by This Vendor



Freestuff Comments


)

MarianneR 2:43PM | Wed, 01 January 2020

Thank you very much!

)

mininessie 5:13AM | Sat, 14 September 2019

thank you very much!

)

GrandmaT 5:06PM | Wed, 06 December 2017

Thank you!

)

rachris480907 12:00AM | Fri, 01 September 2017

Thank you!

)

MustangMike 9:40PM | Fri, 07 July 2017

Thanks! This is way too cool!! Mike

)

deshlab.td 3:57AM | Sat, 01 July 2017

Hey, Thank you very much. Love your Products. This looks cool.

)

neimann Online Now! 2:53AM | Mon, 26 June 2017

Thank you!

)

RAMWolff 11:16AM | Wed, 21 June 2017

Thanks so much! HUGZ

)

Lillit 6:52AM | Sun, 28 May 2017

Thank you so much!

romulus71 10:56AM | Fri, 26 May 2017

Cool! Thank you!

)

ANGELFIRE999 4:14AM | Fri, 26 May 2017

Thanks so much for sharing!

)

azoohouse 10:58AM | Tue, 23 May 2017

Thank you sooooo much! Love the render!

)

Ferretmania 9:47AM | Mon, 22 May 2017

Thank you for this awesome freebie :)

)

maneki_neko 6:40AM | Mon, 22 May 2017

thanks a lot! looks beautiful even on G3M basic male with no centaur (ok, elf ears) & conv. to 3DL ^^

Saphirewild43 6:16PM | Sun, 21 May 2017

Thank you so much for sharing this amazing freebie!!!

)

Cimarron 5:30PM | Sat, 20 May 2017

Wow, thank you so much :)

)

katyee Online Now! 3:50PM | Fri, 19 May 2017

Fantastic, thank you very much.

)

llynara 5:43AM | Tue, 16 May 2017

Thanks so much for this awesome freebie!

)

loligagger 6:52PM | Mon, 15 May 2017

Thank you!!

)

Gendragon3D 9:53AM | Mon, 15 May 2017

Stunning! Many thanks for sharing!

)

thelufias 11:59AM | Sun, 14 May 2017

Thank you very much....Awesome....

herhey2000 8:59AM | Sun, 14 May 2017

Looks cool......thank you.

)

chacornac 7:24AM | Sun, 14 May 2017

Superbe !! merci :smiley:

)

nobodyinparticular 3:38AM | Sun, 14 May 2017

Thank you very, very much.

)

speculoos 3:38AM | Sun, 14 May 2017

Thank you very much for your generosity... :slight_smile:

)

zombietaggerung 9:17PM | Sat, 13 May 2017

This is very nice, thank you so much for sharing. :)

)

StevieC 7:11PM | Sat, 13 May 2017

Many, Many, many Thank yous! I was just in the laborious process of trying to achieve the exact same thing!

Carri58 6:51PM | Sat, 13 May 2017

Thank you very much for sharing this!