Merpal_6165

3D Figure Essentials posted on Dec 06, 2014 647 downloads

License: This is licensed for non-commercial use only.

Product Notes


stand alone lowpoly tris version of Merpal for Poser and DAZStudio
updated : i had removed the face rig MatZone - so you can use the same Mats for Merpal and Merpal_6151


Related Products


Best Selling Marketplace Items by This Vendor



Freestuff Comments


)

Itazura 8:39AM | Mon, 02 September 2019

Awesome character. Merci!

Pokemon999 6:20AM | Tue, 16 July 2019

Thanks a lot for the nice post here it is the very nice way to play the here [bejeweled 3](http://bejeweled3.co) game many players exited to solve this puzzle.

)

Syt 2:36PM | Sun, 26 August 2018

Dankeschön

Giffy01 11:10AM | Fri, 24 August 2018

Thank you so much!!

)

tyllo 10:31PM | Wed, 22 August 2018

Cute! Thanks.

)

Axeye 5:24PM | Sun, 03 June 2018

Love your products, Thank You Very Much!

)

MarciaGomes 9:22AM | Fri, 12 December 2014

Adorável,obrigado.

)

Aquariante7 4:02AM | Fri, 12 December 2014

Awesome and so cute! Thank you for this great Gift! :)

)

maaritti 10:52AM | Thu, 11 December 2014

Merpal is so funny and cute :-) Thank You very much

)

mirrorofsoul 8:59PM | Wed, 10 December 2014

Wie goldig :D Hab vielen Dank :)

)

SMILEYDEE 11:44PM | Tue, 09 December 2014

Aww too cute, thank you for sharing!

)

Sea80 5:34PM | Tue, 09 December 2014

Thank you so much, the critter is adorable, can't wait to play with it.