Elven Princess Hair part 1

3D Figure Essentials Hair posted on Jul 28, 2011 3147 downloads

Operating System(s): Windows 95, Windows 98, Windows 2000, Windows ME, Windows NT, Windows XP, Windows Vista

License: This is licensed for commercial or non-commercial use.

Product Notes


The last part of my Elven Princess series, the Elven Princess hair part 1 includes 1 hair model and band prop with five textures for the hair and 8 for the band. multiple morphs included with the hair!Thank you!


Best Selling Marketplace Items by This Vendor



Freestuff Comments


PoizonMyst 10:59AM | Wed, 08 August 2012

much thanks

)

DuckSoupe 11:35PM | Sat, 14 April 2012

Geat,thank you

TonyTigerShark 9:42AM | Sun, 22 January 2012

)

Aquariante7 5:30AM | Fri, 04 November 2011

Thank You

)

chellewarren 10:14AM | Thu, 08 September 2011

Thank you so much! Looks great!

)

SissyB 2:30AM | Wed, 03 August 2011

amazing item!thank you!!!!

PrincessPBlack 11:50AM | Tue, 02 August 2011

Thank you so much! Lovely hair!

)

HeartsRender 12:01AM | Sun, 31 July 2011

Thank You !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

PilotHigh 7:38PM | Sat, 30 July 2011

THANKS!

)

blue-velvet 9:46AM | Sat, 30 July 2011

thankyou^^

)

netot 5:51PM | Fri, 29 July 2011

muchas gracias. !!!

)

caty77 3:14PM | Fri, 29 July 2011

Beautiful! Thank you!

)

hardwaretoad 12:47PM | Fri, 29 July 2011

Once again I thank you, one can never have too much hair or Elven things, either!

)

MarciaGomes 12:33PM | Fri, 29 July 2011

obrigado!!

)

fastburn 6:40AM | Fri, 29 July 2011

Thank you!

)

pizzaface2101 6:13AM | Fri, 29 July 2011

Thank you for this and part 2

)

Valentin3D 5:52AM | Fri, 29 July 2011

Fantastic! Thank you very much.

Kattey 1:57AM | Fri, 29 July 2011

Thank you very much!

)

NanetteTredoux 12:38AM | Fri, 29 July 2011

So lovely thank you.

)

meeshy 12:25AM | Fri, 29 July 2011

Thank you so much for your wonderful elven items!! :)