Frequently Asked Questions

FAQ Home ask questions my questions search

Will someone know if you remove them from your favorites?
Category: Gallery
Viewed 207 times

Asked at 11:27 pm on Monday, November 23, 2009

If you delete an artist from your favorites, will they get notified?
Last modified 2012-08-05 06:24


Response

No, if a favorite artist or image is removed, no notification is sent out. Only when you add them is there a notification.
Answered 2009-11-24 10:53 / last modified 2012-08-05 06:24

Powered by Bondware
Newspaper Software | Email Marketing Tools | E-Commerce Marketplace