Calendar

!SB! Sandy 35% off
Tuesday, July 23, 2013 3:00 am - 4:00 am CDT

Duration: 1 hour
Calendar: Main Calendar
Categories:
Website: http://www.renderosity.com/mod/bcs/index.php?ViewProduct=92568
Contact: SissyB (Sylvie Conil), email

Hello there! My character Sandy has been put in clearance! So you can have her with 35%off, don't hesitate and visit her page!! ^-^

Bookmark and Share

This event occurs every Tuesday.

Upcoming Occurrences
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 3:00 am CDT
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 3:00 am CDT
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 3:00 am CST
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 3:00 am CST
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 3:00 am CST
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 3:00 am CST
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 3:00 am CST
Tuesday, December 9, 2014 3:00 am CST
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 3:00 am CST
Tuesday, December 23, 2014 3:00 am CST


Powered by Bondware
Newspaper Software | Email Marketing Tools | E-Commerce Marketplace