Calendar

!SB! Sandy 35% off
Tuesday, June 25, 2013 3:00 am - 4:00 am CDT

Duration: 1 hour
Calendar: Main Calendar
Categories:
Website: http://www.renderosity.com/mod/bcs/index.php?ViewProduct=92568
Contact: SissyB (Sylvie Conil), email

Hello there! My character Sandy has been put in clearance! So you can have her with 35%off, don't hesitate and visit her page!! ^-^

Bookmark and Share

This event occurs every Tuesday.

Upcoming Occurrences
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 3:00 am CDT
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 3:00 am CDT
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 3:00 am CDT
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 3:00 am CDT
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 3:00 am CDT
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 3:00 am CDT
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 3:00 am CDT
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 3:00 am CDT
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 3:00 am CDT
Tuesday, June 2, 2015 3:00 am CDT


Powered by Bondware
Newspaper Software | Email Marketing Tools | E-Commerce Marketplace