Artist BioArtist InputGalleryStoreContact


Mike's Bio

Kunshouling [Add Friend]
 

Hi and Welcome to my Bio,

My name is Mike and I was born in the South London area in 1970 and lived with a foster family in West Sussex for the first 13yrs of my life and being adopted into that family at 9yrs.

The family moved to Dorset in the mid 80's where I developed a slight rural twang to my voice and finished my education in this area.

My adoptive mother died from cancer when I was 14yrs which was challenging for the whole family to deal with.

I married at 21 and have a daughter from that union called Elysia who is about to start college and is a budding photographer and artist in her own right, definately a "chip of the ol' block".

Divorced at 28 and saught solice in hard drugs living on the streets and just generally behaving like a waste of space feeling very sorry for myself until I gained employment in a distribution centre.

Now in my mid 30's and single, I currently live in Staffordshire, although this is imminentley about to change, having recently lost my job with the search for a new one being my prime focus.

This year, 2007, I managed to locate my birth mother and have learned that i have 5 sisters and a large extended family and have been getting to know them. I have several photos of my family going back to my g g g grandfather who originated in aberdeenshire.

I have just recently unlocked my artistic side and intend to carry this on til the day I die....

Mike


Current Friends


Store Staff

magnus073

Soulpainter

morin3000

Blakechen

midnight_stories

Cimaira

shadowmihaiu

factor

Yotna

Dave_Cuerdon

lilacshewolf
   
[view all friends]
Powered by Bondware
Newspaper Software | Email Marketing Tools | E-Commerce Marketplace