Artist BioArtist InputGalleryStoreContact


escafeld [Add Friend]
 

I never find the time to do everything, but love the things I do. Very easy to make friends with and never judge people by what others have said, as I am capable of finding out for myself.

BIO
Born in Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK. Was lousy at school and taught myself later on in life. Suffered a long illness in childhood and was constantly bullied on my return to school and so glad when I left. First ever job was making cricket bats and hockey sticks. My interests have changed through life but are all art orientated. I can draw a little but don't bother much now only on the computer. Retired early due to redundancy and have no desire to start again. Live more comfortable than most in this sorry world, though I do sponsor third world children. My lot has not always been a happy one, but I am so grateful for what I have. I know a lot of people who I love and they love me in return, what more could a man ask. The photograph is years old and was taken by my Aunt who is now in her 86th year. I have kept my hair although it has gone from blonde to grey. The rest of me is not in bad condition although I have gained a little weight due to inactivity with a broken ankle. I am hoping for some decent weather so that I can cycle the countryside once again. Best wishes, Dave - 12th April 2005 23rd June 2005 - I have just removed my favourite artists list, not out of malice it's just to stop the dreaded ebots :) I had a lot more favourites than was listed anyway so it was not up-to-date. I love you all but I must devote time to my wife who is not mobile anymore and needs my help. I may stop by from time to time, but if not I still think of you all. Yours sincerely, Dave

Current Friends


Store Staff
    
[view all friends]
Powered by Bondware
Newspaper Software | Email Marketing Tools | E-Commerce Marketplace